Monday Awesome: Ferrets

This Monday was always going to be tough – how can I do better than the badass honey badger? But one place on the net that I do visit frequently is icanhascheezburger.com, because I like cats, I can spend hours procrastinating by looking at funny kittehs, and really, who doesn’t like a picture of a little kitten? I’ve often wondered what my cat is thinking, so I love the way the site gives cats (often hilarious) voices to the outside world.

This week’s Awesome comes from Cheezburger, via YouTube. Ferrets playing is almost as cute as kittens playing.

Leave a Reply

