Monday Awesome: Nudibranchs!

I’m being a bit naughty, as it’s not Monday in Mexico for another three hours, but it’s mid-afternoon monday back home and as my computer’s clock is still set for Canberra time, it’s Monday enough for me.

Today, I offer you a video that I could not go past. Nudibranchs are pretty cool in their own right, but there was something about the narration that was so bad it was funny. Either way, I felt it was worthy of sharing.

Also, a not-quite-Monday bonus. I have been listening to lots of music on long flights lately so I have  to include this video, with apologies to my sister who does not like Chris Cornell:

 

2 thoughts on “Monday Awesome: Nudibranchs!

Leave a Reply

