Monday Awesome: he’s getting a good sound out of that thing!

OK, it’s Monday, and I’m slightly unimpressed. Normally I’m not that bothered by Mondays,  but today I’ve had a disaster with no coffee left in the house. aarrgh! So, to help me procrastinate in an insufficiently-caffeineated state, I’m looking at videos of ferrets.

I don’t really get ferrets – they’re cute, but look just a little weird too. I’m not sure if they should be snuggled or feared. Anyway, here’s a video of a ferret contortionist playing a guitar (sort of).

One thought on “Monday Awesome: he’s getting a good sound out of that thing!

Leave a Reply

